Club Governance

This section includes all the information relating to the club governance.

The current committee members are:
President – Claire Tomnay (
Vice President – Cath Fleming
Treasurer – Paul Bannon
Secretary – Vicky Peakman (
Head Coach – Margo Wimberley
Child Protection Officer – Sinead McGill (
Deputy CPO – Vicky Peakman
Team Manager – Eva Akhter
Development Co-ordinator – Makiko Konishi
Skills Assessment Co-ordinator – Karen Foster
Fundraising Co-ordinator – Helen Coyle
Kit Co-ordinator – Anne Tumilty
Social Co-ordinator – Christine Rigouleau and Antonia Delaney
Poolside Volunteer Co-ordinator – Laura Burt
Club Captain – Jennifer Bannon

If you would like to contact anyone who does not have an email address by their name, please complete the contact form or email and your message will be forwarded on.

Club constitution:
Edinburgh Synchronised Swimming Club Constitution

Child protection policy statement:
Edinburgh Synchro Child Protection Policy Statement

Club equality statement:
Equality Statement – Edinburgh Synchro

Club codes of conduct:
Swimmer Code of Conduct – Edinburgh Synchro
Coach Code of Conduct – Edinburgh Synchro
Volunteer Code of Conduct – Edinburgh Synchro
Parent Code of Conduct – Edinburgh Synchro

Club grievance and disciplinary procedures:
Edinburgh Synchro Grievance Procedure
Edinburgh Synchro Disciplinary Procedure

Minutes of AGMs can be found here